IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: MI vs RCB Live Streaming, TV channels, match timings and other details

Defending champions Mumbai Indians are set to lock horns with the star-studded Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) within the opening match of the 14th version of Indian Premier League on April 9 on the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

While Rohit Sharma-led MI are aiming for their third consecutive IPL title and sixth total, Kohli-led RCB are eyeing their first IPL title.

The Mumbai Indians have been the pressure to reckon with through the years and they’re the clear favorites heading into the sport, owing to their superior stability and depth. However, one can’t take a group with Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and new recruit Glenn Maxwell evenly. Either approach, a cracking sport of T20 cricket beckons as IPL motion returns to India.

Here are all of the details from IPL 2021 sport between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore:

When is the IPL 2021 opener between MI and RCB?

The IPL 2021 opening match between MI and RCB can be performed on April 9.

What time will the IPL 2021 opener between MI and RCB begin?

The IPL 2021 opening match between MI and RCB will start at 07:30 PM IST. The toss will happen at  07:00 PM IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast the IPL 2021 opener between MI and RCB?

The IPL 2021 opening match between MI and RCB will broadcast on Star Sports Network.

How do I watch the Live streaming of the IPL 2021 opener between MI and RCB?

The stay streaming of the IPL 2021 opening sport between MI and RCB match can be out there on Disney+ Hotstar. You also can catch stay scores and updates at

Full squads:

Mumbai Indians (MI): Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (WK), Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neesham, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, and Arjun Tendulkar

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Josh Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Devdutt Padikkal, S. Bharat, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Baby, Glenn Maxwell.

You may also like

More in:Sports

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *